page tools /
Home /
<<  News & Events / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 11:24:00 AM
High school drill team parent meetings are being held on Jan. 24 and Jan. 28 at The Center.
Posted Monday, Jan 14, 2019 3:48:00 PM
Important news for the week of January 14, 2019 includes: Cheer tryouts January 15th, TCC US History students stop by your counselor's office for a course selection form, Band members excel at competition, the swim team heads into the playoffs, and step team invites you to attend the next competition.
Posted Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 4:03:00 PM
Lake Ridge High School presents Legally Blonde the musical January 18th and 19th at 7:30 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 12:15:00 PM
Important news announcements this week include Cheer tryouts, Club and Group Photos, SCUBA club information, and student council meeting.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 8:00:00 AM
High school cheerleading parent meetings are being held Jan. 10 and Jan. 15 at The Center.
Posted Monday, Dec 17, 2018 10:17:00 AM
News highlights this week include: Tara Spirdco earns a Bowlng Scholarship and Exemptions forms are due by Monday.
Posted Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 8:00:00 AM
The Mansfield ISD Fine Arts Department announces the winter high school theatre productions.
Posted Monday, Dec 10, 2018 3:46:00 PM
Important news this week includes: 81 Band members earn positions in TMEA, Girls' Basketball wins, order your sophomore class shirt, and the Step teams win first place.
Posted Monday, Dec 3, 2018 11:13:14 AM
Lake Ridge Counselors win a grant from the Education Foundation.
Posted Monday, Dec 3, 2018 9:16:00 AM
News highlights for the week include: STAAR testing, Sophomore class t-shirt sales, Clubapalooza, Choir students advance in the Texas Music Educators Association, and Texas Wesleyan visits Lake Ridge.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 1:13:00 PM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 12:10:00 PM
News highlights for the week include:football playoff game Friday, give a toy see a basketball game to support Toys for Tots, basketball wins the McDonald's Invitational, and a volunteer opportunity.
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 3:27:00 PM
This week, each of our advancing MISD teams will compete for the UIL Regional Championship.
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 11:53:00 AM
MISD's seventh annual Toys for Tots Drive is Wednesday, Dec. 5 from 5 to 10:30 p.m.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Which calendar option do you prefer?
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 3:52:00 PM
This week, each of our advancing MISD teams will compete for the UIL Bi-District Championship.
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 10:10:00 AM
Exciting news for Lake Ridge this week includes: the football team moves on to the Bi-District Playoff game Friday (Tickets go on sale Tuesday), Brittni Rufus signs for the University of Louisiana at Lafayette to play softball, JROTC wins second place and Toys for Tots information.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 9:02:59 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Monday, Nov 5, 2018 11:56:00 AM
News highlights for the week include college field trip for juniors, STAAR testing, Veterans' Day, and Miles for Meredith.
Posted Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 8:28:00 AM
Congratulations to our MISD high school volleyball teams for advancing to the next round of playoffs. Games will start on Thursday, Nov. 1.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 11:25:21 AM
Join us to learn about dual credit and specialty courses on Monday, November 5, 2018.
Posted Monday, Oct 29, 2018 12:44:00 PM
News highlights for the week include the volleyball team earning the Bi-District champs title, choir students excelling in competition, and Miles for Meredith information.
Posted Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 4:33:00 PM
Congratulations to our MISD high school volleyball teams for advancing to the first round of playoffs. Games will start on Monday, October 29.
Posted Monday, Oct 22, 2018 4:02:00 PM
News highlights for the week include the volleyball club information, volleyball playoffs, college field trip and homecoming.
Posted Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 9:14:00 AM
The bands were judged on their tone, musicianship, execution and drill design.
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Take a look at the neat stories and pictures from all across the district.
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 8:22:00 AM
Important news for the week includes: picture retakes, homecoming decorations, tennis and band victories, and STAAR tutoring information.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 11:46:00 AM
News highlights for the week include: STAAR testing, National Honor Society meetings, and basketball tryouts information.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 2:18:31 PM
AP Scholar Awards are given based on a student's AP exam scores.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 8:00:00 AM
The Mansfield ISD Fine Arts Department announces the fall 2018 high school theatre productions.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Lake Ridge EaglesLake Ridge High School
101 N. Day Miar Road
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.0400   Fax: 817.548.2125
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite